Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

I purchased a 2021 Acadia after an accident totaled my previous vehicle. Jay made the purchasing process easy and transparent! Jay was able to set me up with exactly what I was looking for. Thank you so much for such a wonderful transaction!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

I traded my 2016 Honda Accord for a 2018 Honda Accord, Jeff and his team were amazing from beginning to end! Fast and Friendly service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

I was looking for a vehicle to replace mine that was totaled. I found one at Kent motors that I liked so I messaged about it. I was put in contact with Jeff Harvey. I asked if he could send me more pictures and give me some information. He was very prompt and courteous with my requests. I made an appointment to check it out in person and fell in love with it. He was very accommodating in making sure everything I asked was done. He went above and beyond my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

I traded in my Jeep Compass for a Jeep Wrangler. The process was easy thanks to Jeff! Now I’m out enjoying my Jeep Wrangler with the top down and doors off. Thank you, I appreciate your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

My fiancé and I came into Kent County Motors knowing just what vehicle we wanted to buy. Jeff and Matt worked promptly and politely to give us the best deal possible, while also creating a no pressure car buying experience. We will definitely be calling Jeff again for future vehicle purchases!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

From the start of the vehicle inquiry, I knew I was going to be taken care of. He was very trustworthy, didn't blow smoke, didn't obnoxiously persuade, just kept my needs in mind. It was literally the most perfect vehicle purchase I've ever had. Thanks Jeff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Jeff and his team were great to work with. They were not pushy, listened to what I wanted and took very good care of us. The transaction was smooth and timely. Actually one of the quickest trips to a dealership I have ever made

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

We have dealt with Kent County Motors for 22 years. This time around to buy a new car, we went back again. It was very friendly and nice dealing with J. Lewis and Matt. It is also nice dealing with the service techs, who know us after all these years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

I was pleasantly surprised with dedication and effort that this team put into getting me into the car I wanted, not just pushing me into what they had. Although Jay was extremely busy he took the time to find out what I wanted and needed. Even after the selection process he took the time to go through all the aspects of the car and how to operate and adjust all the settings. It was nice to not just be another number.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Service was super fast, and super good. Jay was super helpful when it came to buying and answering any questions I had as well as being very nice the entire time. Was able to test drive multiple cars and get everything needed to buy one all set up over the course of 2 days.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Bought a beautiful Pacifica at a great price. Jay Lewis is my salesman and he was wonderful! The dealership was clean and inviting. I will definitely be a repeat customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Shawn was very helpful, went out of his way to ensure everything was taken care of. He made the car buying experience seamless and efficient. We are repeat customers. This is the second time we have purchased with him. Great salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

We just purchased a new 2020 Buick Encore,Our Sales Rep .is Jay Lewis and Scott Vautard they did a excellent service for us to get our new vehicle. Thank you guys so much 💓

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Everyone i had contact with was very professional. Jay Lewis was very nice and worked with me being this was my first car from a dealership. Will definitely recommend him and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

This is the first time I have had such a positive experience with a car dealership. The sales staff is knowledgeable about their products. I was able to tell Shawn exactly what I wanted in the car itself and the financing I required. I had a good selection of vehicles to choose from, in my price range. Shawn was able to discuss each one in detail so I was able to pick the best one for me. The finance dept was able to get me the best deal with the applicable rebates and financing. There was no pressure from anyone, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

We submitted an inquiry on a used vehicle Friday night in hopes that it may still be available. Jeff returned my call the following morning with the information we wanted and availability that afternoon. My husband and I came in. We were allowed to take the vehicle out for a test drive while they assessed our trade and a couple hours later, we left with a new to us vehicle with a deal all of us were happy with. Jeff Harvey and Kent County Motors have more than earned our gratitude, referrals and praise. Thank you all!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

My experience was wonderful. From first contact with Chris Blades to my wife and I driving out of the dealership with our new Buick Encore.I couldn't of asked for better service. There was absolutely no pressure and they accommodated every request we had.I will strongly recommend them to everyone that I know!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Excellent Service! Jay, and Rodney were excellent! They were very helpful, and knowledgeable! My finance person was phenomenal as well! I definitely would recommend Everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

This is my 2nd time purchasing a car from Kent County Motors, and I can’t thank Jay and Scott enough for helping me snag a great deal! You made the process easy! You guys are awesome!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Probably the most painless car buying experience ever! We first contacted Rodney through e-mail and he was prompt, courteous and professional from the start, and able to answer all of our questions. He had the vehicle we were interested in ready for us to look at as soon as we arrived and just made the whole process seamless. We would definitely recommend Kent County Motors and Rodney to anyone who is in the market for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Jeff made buying my truck a smooth and friendly experience. He was very knowledgeable about the different models and key features of each model. Being a younger person, he even let me take the truck out to test drive without him and for a significant amount of time. All in all Jeff mad the experience stress free, and I will certainly be coming back for future business with Jeff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Sales Consultant Jeff Harvey made my buying process quick and painless. Jeff was able to answer all of my questions throughout the buying process! The staff was very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

We were very pleased kent county motors. They did not have what we wanted but found one and brought in. Rodney Nichols was excellent to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Rodney was really helpful. I came in with a very specific list of things I was looking for, and he worked with me to get exactly what I was looking for. He wasn't pushy or and seemed to genuinely want to help me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

We came In and were lead in the right direction, they worked with us and didn’t try to up sell us out of our comfort zone. Overall, very happy with our experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

This was a great experience for me. My first time getting a vehicle from them. Very helpful, friendly and kind. I would recommend to anyone looking for a new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Kent County Motors made my car buying experience so easy! Everyone was so nice. Matt made sure the car that I wanted was ready for me when I arrived, Shawn Wallace helped me confirm that it was everything I wanted and more! He was so patient with me and made sure that I was fully educated in what I was signing up for. Thank you all for making sure that my first car buying experience was not an all day process, your hard work is so appreciated! I would HIGHLY recommend that anyone just starting out or even looking to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

We just had a great experience with our recent trade. Our salesman, Rodney Nickles was very helpful, knowledgeable and patient with us throughout the entire process. Everything was straight forward with no hidden surprises. The atmosphere at the dealership/staff was great - everyone was very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Outstanding experience Shawn Wallace from sales made this buying experience a pleasure. He is courteous and knowledgeable anout the cars. He listened to my needs and worked diligently to see that I got the best car that was within my budget Because of his professionalism I will be a return customer and recommend this dealership and Shawn to my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

I had a wonderful experience at Kent County Motors. I was traveling a long distance for the vehicle I wanted and the entire team at KCM went out of their way to make it a fast and pain free process. I will definitely consider buying from Kent County Motors again even though it is almost 100 miles from my home. Thanks to Jay, Jay and Roger.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Shawn was able to help me I was in desperate need of car he was able to get me a great car at a great price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

My husband and I were very comfortable working with Jay and the rest of the team. The process was easy and fast we felt no high pressure sales. We were just looking at first, however with service and pricing being very competitive, we decided to buy. We would highly recommend Jay and Kent County motors. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. We felt we got a good value for our money.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Highly recommend Jay & Kent County Motors for purchasing a vehicle! They were prepared with the car we were interested in immediately upon arrival. The process of purchasing the car was the fastest we have ever dealt with-normally you spend HOURS doing that process. We were very pleased with all involved and would not hesitate to recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Chris blades was straight forward and answered all questions and concerns I had. He was extremely friendly and very knowledgeable about the cars he sold . I had a wonderful experience with him and Kent county motors

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

We were taken care of by Chris Blades. He knew a lot about the product and offered valuable information. We researched 7 used cars and we very pleased with our experience at Kent County Motors. We got a good value for our money and there were no high pressure sales tactics. I would definitely buy another car from the dealership and highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Jeff!!! I am forever grateful. The whole process from beginning to end was great! I didn’t have to spend hours in the dealership he walked me through the whole process. He had a bank offer for me by the end of the day, all before I even came into the dealership and kept contact with me throughout the day. Told me my car would be ready when I got there the next day and he was true to his word. He’s an awesome sales consultant and I will referral my friends and family to him. You rock Jeff ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Jay Lewis made our buying experience very pleasant. No high pressure sales pitch. Very knowledgeable and professional. Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend them for your next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Jay made the buying process very easy and without any issues. Jay, along with the finance department were extremely easy to talk to you and walked me thru everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Shawn was great and very knowledgeable about the car! Went above and beyond even after the sale picking up and dropping off my car from my work for detailing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Came here to purchase a vehicle and Rodney Nickles was my sales consultant. He was very helpful in helping me purchase a vehicle and I was able to drive home in a new car today. I would definitely recommend anyone to come to Kent county Motors for a vehicle. They are very helpful and I would recommend Rodney Nickles as your sales consultant. He was awesome!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

This was by far the best experience I have every had purchasing a vehicle. I am now a customer for life. Thank you for your superior customer service. Chris was so attentive and kept us informed all the way. We were only there about 1 hour from choosing our vehicle to leaving in it. Thank you again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

From the moment I placed a call to this dealership to inquire about a used 2020 GMC 1500 Truck, they were very nice and professional. Our salesman, Jeff Harvey, was very knowledgeable about this vehicle and answered all my questions about the history of the truck. We test drove the truck the next day and walked away with our new truck. All the employees were very pleasant. Everyone was very easy to work with and we will definitely consider purchasing another car from them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Excellent to work with, super helpful. Will work through any issues you encounter. After months of looking he was able to find the right truck for me. Super pleased with how easy he made the buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

What a pleasant experience from our first phone call to Kent County Motors, and speaking w/Sales Consultant Christopher Blades until driving home in our 2017 Volkswagen Passat! We highly recommend KCM for its warm and friendly way of doing business... Sincerely, Tom & Myrland Keller

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

The salesman Shawn was great. Reponsive and answered all my questions . Even ran out and sent me more pictures because I was out of state. Top notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Shawn was great helped me get my car that i always wanted. I was in a lease wasnt surere he could help but he did I would recommend shawn and kent county motors

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Everybody did a great job and were very helpful it was the best experience I've had In a long time thanks to the employees at Kent County motors.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Always a pleasant place. We have never been pressured to purchase a vehicle and the salesperson has always been polite. The service department is wonderful. We always come back to Kent County Motors and recommend them to our friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Jay Lewis was extremely welcoming when speaking with him on the phone. During the sales process, he was very knowledgeable and straightforward. Will be recommending his services to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Outstanding!!! My salesman Chris was fantastic! Roger Brown, finance manager was Super! Never had a better car buying experience. Thank you all and I will return for my next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Bought a used Subaru Legacy and I couldn’t be happier with my experience here. Jeff was super friendly and helpful and made sure that All my questions were answered. He made the buying experience really pleasurable and I was really happy with the price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

We first contacted KCM about a vehicle that was inbound. Upon the vehicle getting off the truck our sales consultant, Jeff H. was sending pictures of the vehicle, even with the plastic on the seats! Throughout the buying/ trading process our sales consultant was easy to deal with. We would definitely consider purchasing another vehicle from this dealership again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Jeff Harvey is AWESOME! Very Professional and prompt. He came in on his day off and closed the deal minutes before closing due to my tight schedule. He made buying my car very easy and with no pressure. I would highly recommend him to anyone!Excellent! Thank you Jeff!I will definitely be back for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

I can't say enough about the ease, courtesy, and professionalism surrounding our recent deal with Jeff Harvey and Jay Whitby! My fiance wanted to test drive a Ford Explorer - Jeff put her in it so she could bring it to my work to show me. It was 1-owner mint and perfect for us. She took it back to the dealership and they had already appraised her potential trade (offered us more than they should have based on the condition). Jeff called me within 5 minutes of her bringing the Explorer back to ask me what I thought - I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Jeff is the man! Answered all of my questions and got me a great deal on my new truck! Extremely pleased and would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

We worked directly with Rodney and the process was really straight-forward and smooth. No gimmicks at all. The dealership was well maintained and the staff was personable and honest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

My experience was very good, very polite and very courteous. I love the new car that I just purchased! I bought the 2021 Buick encore!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

I have known Jay Lewis for many years and he has always been helpful when I had any questions regarding purchasing a new car. I felt he always gave me the best deal possible. He is, and will always be, my "go to" salesman at Kent County Motors.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Whenever it’s time for me to buy a new truck I normally dread the process as previous purchases at other dealerships have been less than pleasant. Jeff at Kent County Motors made this purchase the easiest and smoothest transaction I have ever had. I told him what I was looking for and he made it happen. He has earned my business for life and I will be sure to buy all of my future vehicles with Jeff Harvey at Kent County Motors. Thank you, Jeff!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

I purchased a 2021 Buick Encore go from Shawn great buying experience I will definitely be back to buy from Shawn and Kent county motors

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Very professional, no game playing. Shawn Wallace my salesperson was up front and very easy to work with especially after another GMC dealership was playing games with me on my trade in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Very professional from Mat to Rodney. No pressure, no problem with opening cars for us and explaining each feature. Will have to wait to review car performance and service dept.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Everyone was really nice and treated me like family. My salesman Rodney answered all my questions and got me the truck I wanted. I will recommend to everyone I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

We bought my husband's new truck from Jeff H., two years ago and because of our experience then, we came back to buy my new vehicle from him this year. We cannot say enough great things about Jeff and Matt! They both went above and beyond to answer all of our questions, follow up with calls/texts, and make the buying experience super easy from start to finish. We will continue to buy from Kent County Motors. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Matt and Jeff were great to work with. I have been looking for a specific used car for over a year, and they could not have been more patient. This is the 3rd car we have purchased from them, and won't be the last. Very happy with the car(s), and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Jay Lewis was very thorough, friendly and very cooperative with buying my new car. If someone is going to buy a new car, we will send them to Kent County Motors and work with Jay Lewis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Jay and the Team at Kent County Motors were AWESOME. They made our experience buying our new Buick Encore GX as easy as possible. If anyone wants to know where to buy there next car we will tell them to give Jay a call.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Jay was wonderful and really helped with all my questions regarding my new Yukon. He went above and beyond as a sales person. Will definitely return when I am ready to purchase again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Wonderful dealership. Staff attentive and professional— excellent service Super easy to purchase a car- great value for my trade in and fair price for vehicle I purchased. Will only use this dealership!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Jay made buying a car as stress free as possible! When we arrived the car was already pulled up for us to look at. Once inside, he explained everything and never once left us questioning anything. We had no complaints, it was a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Chris Blades was wonderful every step of the way during our trade in process! This was our 3rd purchase in 4 years and 3rd trade in. He has by far been the best salesperson we’ve dealt with in a long time. Thank you so much, Chris, for making this process so easy! We’ll definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Rodney Nickles iswas very friendly and a great salesman he should get a giant raise onto of his com great guy awesome guy to do business with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Thank you Chris Blades for making our “unplanned” purchase so easy! Seamless flow process and very knowledgeable and friendly. If he didn’t know the answer to our question, he told us that he didn’t but would find out the answer. We appreciate the honesty and he made us very comfortable! This was our 3rd vehicle purchase with Kent County Motors in the past 4 years and because of Chris, we will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Thanks Jay Lewis for showing my husband and I the new GMC Yukons. We will definitely be buying our next Yukon from Kent County Motors.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Thank you for the warm welcome and the good talk! I enjoyed jay’s expertise and honest way of conversation. I love to come back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Was a pleasure working with this dealership. Rodney was a pleasure to talk with and did a very good job at staying in touch and not coming off as push or aggressive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Awesome experience getting my GMC Terrain Denali at Kent County Motors. Jay Lewis is the best salesman. I buy all my vehicles from him! I won’t go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

I had a wonderful experience buying my new car. Jay was helpful and knowledgeable concerning all of my questions. He demonstrated all the technical features and insisted that I call him personally with any questions I might have in the futurer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Had a great car buying experience at Kent County Motor Sales. Jay was a nice guy felt like I was buying from a friend rather than a salesman. Very knowledgeable and respectful especially during a pandemic. Lot and office building super clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Shawn Wallace is a class A salesman, along with Jay Whitby. Both made sure my wife and I got a great deal! Thank you guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Timely and accurate in all interactions both before and after the sale. A real pleasure doing business with him through he entire process. He took time to fully expain all of teh options on the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

I showed up at this dealer after driving nearly an hour or so to trade in my Powerstroke on a used 2016 Ram 2500 Cummins. I already had the truck picked out but before I could even find the truck I was immediately greeted by a salesmen, not your typical salesmen, like the ones that are always trying to push a purchase on the customer. This salesmen’s name was Rodney of Kent County Motors and from the moment he greeted me to the time I was pulling off the lot in my new truck(a few hours later) he was nothing ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

My rep Rodney is the man! He made this buying experience the best ever. Rodney was great! I can only hope Rodney will still be at Kent County motors when I decide to buy my next vehicle. But from the way Rodney treated us and handled business the way he did, I imagine he will be running his own dealership somewhere!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

Jeff Harvey made the car buying process very easy. I’d recommend anyone to ask for him on their next visit to Kent County Motors.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Chris Blades made the car buying process simple and quick. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles, documentation involved, and securing financing. There was a small issue with my vehicle after I took delivery, Chris quickly resolved. I would highly recommend Chris and Kent County Motors to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Excellent buying experience!! Purchased my First truck at this dealership and was very pleased besides getting the truck detailed. The staff was very easy to deal with and professional, you won't find pushy salesmen at this dealership!! I will definitely be back. The staff made me feel at ease with there safety precautions during this pandemic. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

Prior to coming to Kent County Motors, my fiance' and I went to four dealers that tried to pull fast ones on us. When we got to Kent County Motors, the salesman, Jeff Harvey and the Finance Manager, Roger Brown treated us like family, they were personable, but business oriented and made sure that we selected what was best for us as a family and not for the banks or their dealership (even though we knew what we wanted and had researched their reviews and sales). I will recommend everyone to them for satisfaction, customer service, kindness, and if you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

Excellent experience, no haggle fair pricing and gave great price on trade in. Shawn was exceptional - kept to his word made the transaction simple and painless it took me longer to change my insurance than sign my paperwork - they were that fast! Drove 2 hours and would drive longer! Recommend this place without a doubt!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

Buying a vehicle at Kent County Motors could not have been a better experience! I have bought vehicles at other dealerships and always walked away feeling exhausted after what felt like a fight to get a deal I felt comfortable with. NOT HERE!! Thanks to Chris Blades and the team at KCM, I had the most pleasurable experience buying a vehicle I have every had. They were knowledgeable and understanding. When something wasn't right for me, there was ZERO pushing a deal or a specific vehicle. They simply took it in stride and went back to work to find ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

We were completely happy with the sales team at Kent County Motors! Just when you expected Jeff to push the agenda of a sales guy, he wouldn’t say anything and just let us shop! He was there for questions as an expert of KCM rather than a “sales” guy. It was a pleasure working with the crew and we are loving our new Denali!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

Very pleased with my experience at the dealership and with all of the people that helped me with my trade and my new truck. I would recommend them to all my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Buying a car can be a traumatic experience. Chris Blades has a calmness about him that puts the customer at ease. He bent over backwards to accommodate mine and my wife’s different schedules and complete our transaction in minimum time. He didn’t have to sell us on the vehicle, but he sure made us feel like we were the most important thing he would do all day. Kent County Motors and GMC should be feel lucky to have a person like Chris representing their interests. We will certainly be back for future vehicle purchases. Thank you Chris!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Really like KCM’s. We bought our last 3 vehicles from Jay Lewis and he always gets us the best deal. Would highly recommend dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Shawn was great! I highly recommend him and Kent County Motors. The process was very easy and efficient. Shawn was very helpful as were the other employees and managers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

Excellent, attentive service. Very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the whole process. Would highly recommend Jay and Chris and the rest of the team at Kent County Motors. This is our second new car purchase here and will definitely come again when it’s time for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

Shawn was most helpful in our purchase of the 2021 GMC Yukon Denali! We love the vehicle! We Look forward to Many years driving our Yukon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

This is the third car I’ve bought from Shawn. Great service! Kent county motors really does a bang up job. Will be buying from the again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

No problem at all to to give a good reference for good ppl very good hospitality and great help every step of the way fornmybfirstbtimebGMC buying experience .... would definitely recommend Thanks Kent County Motors and heads up to Rodney Nickles my sales person gonto guy...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

Quick and easy buying process great value for my trade. Jay Lewis was a pleasure to work with along with Matt Hall. I will be back to buy again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

I was met outside when I arrived and was assisted very quickly and everything was hand,ed very well. The financing went well and I was I. And out quickly

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review