Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Love my 2016 Honda Odyssey. Thanks to Scott for finding it for us. He is a super salesman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

I have bought 2 Buick encores from here, and loved both of them!!! Scott and Jay really came through to help me get great deals on both vehicles!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

they were great very easy to do business with. once they told me the truck I wanted was there i had to get it. would recommend rodney to any of my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Excellent service and the whole process was super fast, they find exactly what I looking for. And this was my third purchase from Kent Motors

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Great experience with Kent County Motors. Rodney made our shopping and purchase quick and easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Scott made this a great and easy experience.. recommend him to anyone. Just ask for Scott for help finding your new car... thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

So helpful in finding a perfect vehicle for me. I needed something to help with my wheelchair bound father-in-law and he found a vehicle that had a feature I didn’t even know existed. It has made my life so much easier!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Fast and friendly service. Always willing to go the extra mile to get you what you are looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

I’m really enjoying my 2020 Buick Encore GX! Scott brought the vehicle to my home for me to see it. Was very accommodating! Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Scott made purchasing my vehicle so effortless. I enjoyed working with him. Highly recommend Scott.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Our buying experience was great with Jay Lewis. Scott Vautard helped tremendously as well! SUPERB!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

I always recognize individuals who exceeded my expectations. Jay Lewis was that kind of person!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Great people, easy to work with! Awesome experience all around

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

I inquired about a car and the sales man Chris got back to me within a couple hours and managed to get me into the car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Everyone was very helpful and we are very happy with our new Buick Encore. We will certainly recommend your dealers to others that are looking to purchase a car.thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Excellent Service and a great deal! And i LOVE my car. Had the same car a three different dealers. Went with these guys because they were the FRIENDLIEST of the bunch. Great people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Jay was great and enjoyed his hospitality. Jay was very helpful and knew about the vehicle I was looking at. We took a test drive and the rest is history .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

It was a very nice experience. We have been there before looking to buy a car, but This time was different. Jay made us feel good about what we were looking for. He is very patient and he knows what he is talking about and he is easy to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Good experience, Jay Lewis went above and beyond to answer all of my questions and is prompt returning phone calls. I will be stopping in Kent County Motors for future car purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Jay Lewis makes a grudgingly difficult task into a pleasant one. Kudos to him for another new car. Chris also helped us blow through the paperwork easily.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Jefferey Harvey was my sales rep and he went far and beyond to accommodate my deal experience due to having surgery 2 days before I purchased my Denali , I would highly recommend him to anyone that’s wants a genuine sales rep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

I purchased a 2021 Acadia after an accident totaled my previous vehicle. Jay made the purchasing process easy and transparent! Jay was able to set me up with exactly what I was looking for. Thank you so much for such a wonderful transaction!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

I traded my 2016 Honda Accord for a 2018 Honda Accord, Jeff and his team were amazing from beginning to end! Fast and Friendly service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

I was looking for a vehicle to replace mine that was totaled. I found one at Kent motors that I liked so I messaged about it. I was put in contact with Jeff Harvey. I asked if he could send me more pictures and give me some information. He was very prompt and courteous with my requests. I made an appointment to check it out in person and fell in love with it. He was very accommodating in making sure everything I asked was done. He went above and beyond my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

I traded in my Jeep Compass for a Jeep Wrangler. The process was easy thanks to Jeff! Now I’m out enjoying my Jeep Wrangler with the top down and doors off. Thank you, I appreciate your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

My fiancé and I came into Kent County Motors knowing just what vehicle we wanted to buy. Jeff and Matt worked promptly and politely to give us the best deal possible, while also creating a no pressure car buying experience. We will definitely be calling Jeff again for future vehicle purchases!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

From the start of the vehicle inquiry, I knew I was going to be taken care of. He was very trustworthy, didn't blow smoke, didn't obnoxiously persuade, just kept my needs in mind. It was literally the most perfect vehicle purchase I've ever had. Thanks Jeff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Jeff and his team were great to work with. They were not pushy, listened to what I wanted and took very good care of us. The transaction was smooth and timely. Actually one of the quickest trips to a dealership I have ever made

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

We have dealt with Kent County Motors for 22 years. This time around to buy a new car, we went back again. It was very friendly and nice dealing with J. Lewis and Matt. It is also nice dealing with the service techs, who know us after all these years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

I was pleasantly surprised with dedication and effort that this team put into getting me into the car I wanted, not just pushing me into what they had. Although Jay was extremely busy he took the time to find out what I wanted and needed. Even after the selection process he took the time to go through all the aspects of the car and how to operate and adjust all the settings. It was nice to not just be another number.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Service was super fast, and super good. Jay was super helpful when it came to buying and answering any questions I had as well as being very nice the entire time. Was able to test drive multiple cars and get everything needed to buy one all set up over the course of 2 days.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Bought a beautiful Pacifica at a great price. Jay Lewis is my salesman and he was wonderful! The dealership was clean and inviting. I will definitely be a repeat customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Shawn was very helpful, went out of his way to ensure everything was taken care of. He made the car buying experience seamless and efficient. We are repeat customers. This is the second time we have purchased with him. Great salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

We just purchased a new 2020 Buick Encore,Our Sales Rep .is Jay Lewis and Scott Vautard they did a excellent service for us to get our new vehicle. Thank you guys so much 💓

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Everyone i had contact with was very professional. Jay Lewis was very nice and worked with me being this was my first car from a dealership. Will definitely recommend him and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

This is the first time I have had such a positive experience with a car dealership. The sales staff is knowledgeable about their products. I was able to tell Shawn exactly what I wanted in the car itself and the financing I required. I had a good selection of vehicles to choose from, in my price range. Shawn was able to discuss each one in detail so I was able to pick the best one for me. The finance dept was able to get me the best deal with the applicable rebates and financing. There was no pressure from anyone, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

We submitted an inquiry on a used vehicle Friday night in hopes that it may still be available. Jeff returned my call the following morning with the information we wanted and availability that afternoon. My husband and I came in. We were allowed to take the vehicle out for a test drive while they assessed our trade and a couple hours later, we left with a new to us vehicle with a deal all of us were happy with. Jeff Harvey and Kent County Motors have more than earned our gratitude, referrals and praise. Thank you all!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

My experience was wonderful. From first contact with Chris Blades to my wife and I driving out of the dealership with our new Buick Encore.I couldn't of asked for better service. There was absolutely no pressure and they accommodated every request we had.I will strongly recommend them to everyone that I know!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Excellent Service! Jay, and Rodney were excellent! They were very helpful, and knowledgeable! My finance person was phenomenal as well! I definitely would recommend Everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

This is my 2nd time purchasing a car from Kent County Motors, and I can’t thank Jay and Scott enough for helping me snag a great deal! You made the process easy! You guys are awesome!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Probably the most painless car buying experience ever! We first contacted Rodney through e-mail and he was prompt, courteous and professional from the start, and able to answer all of our questions. He had the vehicle we were interested in ready for us to look at as soon as we arrived and just made the whole process seamless. We would definitely recommend Kent County Motors and Rodney to anyone who is in the market for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Jeff made buying my truck a smooth and friendly experience. He was very knowledgeable about the different models and key features of each model. Being a younger person, he even let me take the truck out to test drive without him and for a significant amount of time. All in all Jeff mad the experience stress free, and I will certainly be coming back for future business with Jeff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Sales Consultant Jeff Harvey made my buying process quick and painless. Jeff was able to answer all of my questions throughout the buying process! The staff was very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

We were very pleased kent county motors. They did not have what we wanted but found one and brought in. Rodney Nichols was excellent to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Rodney was really helpful. I came in with a very specific list of things I was looking for, and he worked with me to get exactly what I was looking for. He wasn't pushy or and seemed to genuinely want to help me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

We came In and were lead in the right direction, they worked with us and didn’t try to up sell us out of our comfort zone. Overall, very happy with our experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

This was a great experience for me. My first time getting a vehicle from them. Very helpful, friendly and kind. I would recommend to anyone looking for a new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Kent County Motors made my car buying experience so easy! Everyone was so nice. Matt made sure the car that I wanted was ready for me when I arrived, Shawn Wallace helped me confirm that it was everything I wanted and more! He was so patient with me and made sure that I was fully educated in what I was signing up for. Thank you all for making sure that my first car buying experience was not an all day process, your hard work is so appreciated! I would HIGHLY recommend that anyone just starting out or even looking to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

We just had a great experience with our recent trade. Our salesman, Rodney Nickles was very helpful, knowledgeable and patient with us throughout the entire process. Everything was straight forward with no hidden surprises. The atmosphere at the dealership/staff was great - everyone was very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Outstanding experience Shawn Wallace from sales made this buying experience a pleasure. He is courteous and knowledgeable anout the cars. He listened to my needs and worked diligently to see that I got the best car that was within my budget Because of his professionalism I will be a return customer and recommend this dealership and Shawn to my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

I had a wonderful experience at Kent County Motors. I was traveling a long distance for the vehicle I wanted and the entire team at KCM went out of their way to make it a fast and pain free process. I will definitely consider buying from Kent County Motors again even though it is almost 100 miles from my home. Thanks to Jay, Jay and Roger.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Shawn was able to help me I was in desperate need of car he was able to get me a great car at a great price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

My husband and I were very comfortable working with Jay and the rest of the team. The process was easy and fast we felt no high pressure sales. We were just looking at first, however with service and pricing being very competitive, we decided to buy. We would highly recommend Jay and Kent County motors. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. We felt we got a good value for our money.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Highly recommend Jay & Kent County Motors for purchasing a vehicle! They were prepared with the car we were interested in immediately upon arrival. The process of purchasing the car was the fastest we have ever dealt with-normally you spend HOURS doing that process. We were very pleased with all involved and would not hesitate to recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Chris blades was straight forward and answered all questions and concerns I had. He was extremely friendly and very knowledgeable about the cars he sold . I had a wonderful experience with him and Kent county motors

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

We were taken care of by Chris Blades. He knew a lot about the product and offered valuable information. We researched 7 used cars and we very pleased with our experience at Kent County Motors. We got a good value for our money and there were no high pressure sales tactics. I would definitely buy another car from the dealership and highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Jeff!!! I am forever grateful. The whole process from beginning to end was great! I didn’t have to spend hours in the dealership he walked me through the whole process. He had a bank offer for me by the end of the day, all before I even came into the dealership and kept contact with me throughout the day. Told me my car would be ready when I got there the next day and he was true to his word. He’s an awesome sales consultant and I will referral my friends and family to him. You rock Jeff ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Jay Lewis made our buying experience very pleasant. No high pressure sales pitch. Very knowledgeable and professional. Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend them for your next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Jay made the buying process very easy and without any issues. Jay, along with the finance department were extremely easy to talk to you and walked me thru everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Shawn was great and very knowledgeable about the car! Went above and beyond even after the sale picking up and dropping off my car from my work for detailing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Came here to purchase a vehicle and Rodney Nickles was my sales consultant. He was very helpful in helping me purchase a vehicle and I was able to drive home in a new car today. I would definitely recommend anyone to come to Kent county Motors for a vehicle. They are very helpful and I would recommend Rodney Nickles as your sales consultant. He was awesome!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

This was by far the best experience I have every had purchasing a vehicle. I am now a customer for life. Thank you for your superior customer service. Chris was so attentive and kept us informed all the way. We were only there about 1 hour from choosing our vehicle to leaving in it. Thank you again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

From the moment I placed a call to this dealership to inquire about a used 2020 GMC 1500 Truck, they were very nice and professional. Our salesman, Jeff Harvey, was very knowledgeable about this vehicle and answered all my questions about the history of the truck. We test drove the truck the next day and walked away with our new truck. All the employees were very pleasant. Everyone was very easy to work with and we will definitely consider purchasing another car from them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Excellent to work with, super helpful. Will work through any issues you encounter. After months of looking he was able to find the right truck for me. Super pleased with how easy he made the buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

What a pleasant experience from our first phone call to Kent County Motors, and speaking w/Sales Consultant Christopher Blades until driving home in our 2017 Volkswagen Passat! We highly recommend KCM for its warm and friendly way of doing business... Sincerely, Tom & Myrland Keller

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

The salesman Shawn was great. Reponsive and answered all my questions . Even ran out and sent me more pictures because I was out of state. Top notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Shawn was great helped me get my car that i always wanted. I was in a lease wasnt surere he could help but he did I would recommend shawn and kent county motors

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Everybody did a great job and were very helpful it was the best experience I've had In a long time thanks to the employees at Kent County motors.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Always a pleasant place. We have never been pressured to purchase a vehicle and the salesperson has always been polite. The service department is wonderful. We always come back to Kent County Motors and recommend them to our friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Jay Lewis was extremely welcoming when speaking with him on the phone. During the sales process, he was very knowledgeable and straightforward. Will be recommending his services to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Outstanding!!! My salesman Chris was fantastic! Roger Brown, finance manager was Super! Never had a better car buying experience. Thank you all and I will return for my next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Bought a used Subaru Legacy and I couldn’t be happier with my experience here. Jeff was super friendly and helpful and made sure that All my questions were answered. He made the buying experience really pleasurable and I was really happy with the price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

We first contacted KCM about a vehicle that was inbound. Upon the vehicle getting off the truck our sales consultant, Jeff H. was sending pictures of the vehicle, even with the plastic on the seats! Throughout the buying/ trading process our sales consultant was easy to deal with. We would definitely consider purchasing another vehicle from this dealership again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Jeff Harvey is AWESOME! Very Professional and prompt. He came in on his day off and closed the deal minutes before closing due to my tight schedule. He made buying my car very easy and with no pressure. I would highly recommend him to anyone!Excellent! Thank you Jeff!I will definitely be back for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

I can't say enough about the ease, courtesy, and professionalism surrounding our recent deal with Jeff Harvey and Jay Whitby! My fiance wanted to test drive a Ford Explorer - Jeff put her in it so she could bring it to my work to show me. It was 1-owner mint and perfect for us. She took it back to the dealership and they had already appraised her potential trade (offered us more than they should have based on the condition). Jeff called me within 5 minutes of her bringing the Explorer back to ask me what I thought - I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Jeff is the man! Answered all of my questions and got me a great deal on my new truck! Extremely pleased and would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

We worked directly with Rodney and the process was really straight-forward and smooth. No gimmicks at all. The dealership was well maintained and the staff was personable and honest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

My experience was very good, very polite and very courteous. I love the new car that I just purchased! I bought the 2021 Buick encore!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

I have known Jay Lewis for many years and he has always been helpful when I had any questions regarding purchasing a new car. I felt he always gave me the best deal possible. He is, and will always be, my "go to" salesman at Kent County Motors.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Whenever it’s time for me to buy a new truck I normally dread the process as previous purchases at other dealerships have been less than pleasant. Jeff at Kent County Motors made this purchase the easiest and smoothest transaction I have ever had. I told him what I was looking for and he made it happen. He has earned my business for life and I will be sure to buy all of my future vehicles with Jeff Harvey at Kent County Motors. Thank you, Jeff!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

I purchased a 2021 Buick Encore go from Shawn great buying experience I will definitely be back to buy from Shawn and Kent county motors

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Very professional, no game playing. Shawn Wallace my salesperson was up front and very easy to work with especially after another GMC dealership was playing games with me on my trade in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Very professional from Mat to Rodney. No pressure, no problem with opening cars for us and explaining each feature. Will have to wait to review car performance and service dept.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Everyone was really nice and treated me like family. My salesman Rodney answered all my questions and got me the truck I wanted. I will recommend to everyone I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

We bought my husband's new truck from Jeff H., two years ago and because of our experience then, we came back to buy my new vehicle from him this year. We cannot say enough great things about Jeff and Matt! They both went above and beyond to answer all of our questions, follow up with calls/texts, and make the buying experience super easy from start to finish. We will continue to buy from Kent County Motors. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Matt and Jeff were great to work with. I have been looking for a specific used car for over a year, and they could not have been more patient. This is the 3rd car we have purchased from them, and won't be the last. Very happy with the car(s), and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Jay Lewis was very thorough, friendly and very cooperative with buying my new car. If someone is going to buy a new car, we will send them to Kent County Motors and work with Jay Lewis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Jay and the Team at Kent County Motors were AWESOME. They made our experience buying our new Buick Encore GX as easy as possible. If anyone wants to know where to buy there next car we will tell them to give Jay a call.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Jay was wonderful and really helped with all my questions regarding my new Yukon. He went above and beyond as a sales person. Will definitely return when I am ready to purchase again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Wonderful dealership. Staff attentive and professional— excellent service Super easy to purchase a car- great value for my trade in and fair price for vehicle I purchased. Will only use this dealership!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Jay made buying a car as stress free as possible! When we arrived the car was already pulled up for us to look at. Once inside, he explained everything and never once left us questioning anything. We had no complaints, it was a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Chris Blades was wonderful every step of the way during our trade in process! This was our 3rd purchase in 4 years and 3rd trade in. He has by far been the best salesperson we’ve dealt with in a long time. Thank you so much, Chris, for making this process so easy! We’ll definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Rodney Nickles iswas very friendly and a great salesman he should get a giant raise onto of his com great guy awesome guy to do business with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Thank you Chris Blades for making our “unplanned” purchase so easy! Seamless flow process and very knowledgeable and friendly. If he didn’t know the answer to our question, he told us that he didn’t but would find out the answer. We appreciate the honesty and he made us very comfortable! This was our 3rd vehicle purchase with Kent County Motors in the past 4 years and because of Chris, we will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Thanks Jay Lewis for showing my husband and I the new GMC Yukons. We will definitely be buying our next Yukon from Kent County Motors.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Thank you for the warm welcome and the good talk! I enjoyed jay’s expertise and honest way of conversation. I love to come back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Was a pleasure working with this dealership. Rodney was a pleasure to talk with and did a very good job at staying in touch and not coming off as push or aggressive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Awesome experience getting my GMC Terrain Denali at Kent County Motors. Jay Lewis is the best salesman. I buy all my vehicles from him! I won’t go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

I had a wonderful experience buying my new car. Jay was helpful and knowledgeable concerning all of my questions. He demonstrated all the technical features and insisted that I call him personally with any questions I might have in the futurer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Had a great car buying experience at Kent County Motor Sales. Jay was a nice guy felt like I was buying from a friend rather than a salesman. Very knowledgeable and respectful especially during a pandemic. Lot and office building super clean.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review